Contact

Diocese Contacts

ANGLICAN CENTRE
Reception: Elaine Walsh  reception@nelsonanglican.nz

Diocesan and Bishop's Ministry Team:
The Bishop: The Right Rev. Steve Maina bishop@nelsonanglican.nz

Bishop's Chaplain/Vicar General: Rev Canon Simon Martin  simon@nelsonanglican.nz

Bishop's Personal Assistant: Anita Jones-Stiles anita@nelsonanglican.nz

Diocesan Executive Secretary: Annie Fraser annie@nelsonanglican.nz

Executive Assistant: Deborah Oliver deborah@nelsonanglican.nz

Youth Enabler: Brad Wood youth@nelsonanglican.nz 

Social Services/Community Ministries Enabler: Nathan Hughes nathan@nelsonanglican.nz

Social Services Grants Administrator:  Jen Lockwood  socialservices@nelsonanglican.nz

Children & Family Ministries: Greta Greenwood greta@nelsonanglican.nz

Pioneering Ministries Enabler:  Joshua Moore  pioneers@nelsonanglican.nz

Creation Care Enabler:  Courtnay Wilson  courtnay.wilson@gmail.com

Health & Safety Coordinator: Russell Nimmo  HS@nelsonanglican.nz

Ministry Training and Communications:  Jon Slack  jon@nelsonanglican.nz

Anglican Centre Admin:

Diocesan Finance Manager: Ed Duggan financemanager@nelsonanglican.nz

Diocesan Accountant: Carol Cadigan  dioaccountant@nelsonanglican.nz

Payroll Administrator: Merryl Hodgson dioadmin@nelsonanglican.nz

BISHOPDALE THEOLOGICAL COLLEGE

Dean: Rev Dr Andrew Burgess dean@bishopdale.ac.nz (03)5488785 ext 1

BTC Academic and College Administrator: Simon Terrill office@bishopdale.ac.nz and registrar@bishopdale.ac.nz (03)5488785 ext 3

Bishop Sutton Library: Jennifer Patterson library@bishopdale.ac.nz (03)5488785 ext 4

Go to top